Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About chemicalfreehome

My interest in chemical free living began in 1983 when I was accidentally soused in pesticide from an aircraft. I became seriously ill with life-threatening weight loss and severe pain; however, over a period of years I regained my health and gradually evolved a new lifestyle regarding the use of chemicals in our home. When I realised that other people were concerned about the effects of chemicals on health I decided to turn a negative into a positive and so wrote my best-selling book 'Chemical Free Home' published by Black Inc in Melbourne. I have been amazed by the response of all age groups, as everyone is affected by chemicals to some degree, and everyone benefits by reducing their use. In this blog I hope to suggest ways in which you too can create a healthier home environment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment